Member Detail

MOE

Name : Giriraj Mani Pokhrel
Designation : Honourable Minister
Email :

MOE

Name : Khaga Raj Baral
Designation : Secretary Education
Email :

MOE

Name : Krishna Raj B.C.
Designation : Secretary Science and Technology
Email :

MOE

Name : Baikuntha Prasad Aryal
Designation : Spokesperson
Email :

MOE

Name : Bishnu Prasad Mishra
Designation : Vice Spokesperson & Communication Officer
Email : mishrabishnu@yahoo.com

MOE

Name : Surya Prasad Gautam
Designation : Joint Secretary
Email :

MOE

Name : Rukmini Adhikari
Designation : NayabSubba
Email :

MOE

Name : Mr. Baikuntha Prasad Aryal
Designation : Joint Secretary
Email : baikuntha@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Yagya Prasad Subedi
Designation : Technical Assistant
Email :

MOE

Name : Balkrishna Panthi
Designation : Joint Secretary
Email :

MOE

Name : Chhetra Nath Sharma
Designation : NayabSubba
Email :

MOE

Name : Saraswoti Pun
Designation : Technical Assistant
Email :

MOE

Name : Mrs. Dev Kumari Guragain
Designation : Joint Secretary
Email :

MOE

Name : Dr. Hari Prasad Lamsal
Designation : Joint Secretary
Email : hplamsal@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Kumar Sapkota
Designation : NayabSubba
Email :

MOE

Name : Guru Prasad Mainali
Designation : UnderSecretary
Email : guru.mainali@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Laxmi Kumar Khadka
Designation : UnderSecretary
Email : lkkhadka@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Devi Prasad Upadhaya
Designation : UnderSecretary
Email : dpupadhaya@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Bomsher Rai
Designation : Section Officer
Email : infomoe@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Ramkrishna G.C
Designation : Section Officer
Email : infomoe@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Indu Regmi
Designation : Section Officer
Email : induregmi@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Santosh Yadav
Designation : Computer Operator
Email : infomoe@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Hari Bhakta Mahatara
Designation : Computer Officer
Email :

MOE

Name : Bhagirath Adhikari
Designation : Technical Assistance
Email : infomoe@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Rewati Prasad Parajuli
Designation : UnderSecretary
Email :

MOE

Name : Rishi Ram Sharma
Designation : Section Officer
Email :

MOE

Name : Sushila Devi Ghimire
Designation : Typist Nayab Subba
Email :

MOE

Name : Mukunda Prasad Subedi
Designation :
Email :

MOE

Name : Sushil Babu Khanal
Designation : Under Secretary
Email : sushil.khanal@nepal.gov.np

MOE

Name : Shambhu Raj Regmi
Designation : UnderSecretary
Email :

MOE

Name : Santosh Chapagain
Designation : Kharidar
Email : infomoe@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Hiralal Tandukar
Designation : Section Officer
Email : infomoe@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Surendra Prakash Tandan
Designation : Nayab Subba
Email : infomoe@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Navraj Silwal
Designation : Electrician
Email : infomoe@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Shanta Devi Pant
Designation : Under Secretary
Email :

MOE

Name : Dhruba Raj Regmi
Designation : UnderSecretary
Email : drregmi@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Mina Regmi
Designation : Section Officer
Email : minaregmi@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Sunita Maharjan
Designation : Computer Operator
Email : info@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Mukunda Kesari Pokhrel
Designation : UnderSecretary
Email : mkpokharel@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Purusottam Paudel
Designation : Accountant
Email : infomoe@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Bhola Nath Paudel
Designation : Account Officer
Email : bnpoudel@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Govinda Prasad Poudel
Designation : Accountant
Email :

MOE

Name : Bishnu Bahadur Rayamajhi
Designation : Account Officer
Email :

MOE

Name : Shakuntala Pant
Designation : Computer Operator
Email : infomoe@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Binod Adhikari
Designation : Computer Operator
Email : infomoe@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Devendra Thapa
Designation : Nayab Subba
Email : infomoe@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Laxman Kumar Khanal
Designation : NayabSubba
Email :

MOE

Name : Yadab Chandra Niraula
Designation : UnderSecretary
Email :

MOE

Name : Amulya Narayan Kantha
Designation : Library Assistant
Email : info@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Govinda Prasad Khatiwada
Designation : Section Officer
Email : gpkhatiwoda@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Rambandhu Subedi
Designation : Under Secretary
Email :

MOE

Name : Krishna Prasad Dungana
Designation : UnderSecretary
Email : kpdhungana@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Devaka Dhakal
Designation : Section Officer
Email :

MOE

Name : Dr. Mukunda Mani Khanal
Designation : UnderSecretary
Email : mmkhanal@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Yam Narayan Ghimire
Designation : Under Secretary
Email :

MOE

Name : Prem Kumari Sharma
Designation : Section Officer
Email :

MOE

Name : Pushpa Devi Rai
Designation : Section Officer
Email : pdevirai@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Usha Kandel
Designation : Section Officer
Email :

MOE

Name : Shiva Prasad Suyal
Designation : Technical Assistant
Email : infomoe@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Mr. Bharatraj Tripathi
Designation : UnderSecretary
Email : brtripathi@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Bhola Prasad Baral
Designation : Section Officer
Email :

MOE

Name : Mr. Keshav Adhikari
Designation : UnderSecretary
Email : kadhikari@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Kul Bahadur Phadera
Designation : UnderSecretary
Email :

MOE

Name : Dhundi Raj Aryal
Designation : UnderSecretary
Email :

MOE

Name : Bhim Prasad Ghimire
Designation : Section Officer
Email : bpghimire@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Bidur Raj Giri
Designation : UnderSecretary
Email :

MOE

Name : Laxmi Bhandari
Designation : Section Officer
Email : laxmi@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Dilkumari Devkota
Designation : UnderSecretary
Email : dkdevkota@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Nava Raj Khatiwada
Designation : UnderSecretary
Email :

MOE

Name : Sulochana Parajuli
Designation : Section Officer
Email : sparajuli@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Banshi Sapkota
Designation : Section Officer
Email : bsapkota@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Yubaraj Paudel
Designation : UnderSecretary
Email :

MOE

Name : Megh Nath Sharma
Designation : Under Secretary
Email :

MOE

Name : Harka Bahadur Singh
Designation : Section Officer
Email : infomoe@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Chana Kumari Maharjan
Designation : Typist Nayab Subba
Email : infomoe@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Balkrishna Chapagain
Designation : UnderSecretary
Email : infomoe@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Lal Bahadur Pandey
Designation : Section Officer
Email : lal@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Tara Nath Niraula
Designation : Section Officer
Email : infomoe@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Jaya Prasad Acharya
Designation : UnderSecretary
Email :

MOE

Name : Gopal Narayan Shrestha
Designation : Section Officer
Email :

MOE

Name : Dhana K.C
Designation : Typist Nayab Subba
Email : infomoe@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Dipak Koirala
Designation : UnderSecretary
Email : dkoirala@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Ashok Kafle
Designation : Section Officer
Email :

MOE

Name : Chandrika Pandit
Designation : Section Officer
Email :

MOE

Name : Manju Kumari Gautam
Designation : Nayab Subba
Email : info@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Surya Prasad Neupane
Designation : Nayab Subba
Email : info@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Dhruba Prasad Parajuli
Designation : Typist Nayab Subba
Email : info@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Bimal Bania
Designation : Computer Operator
Email : infomoe@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Kedar Prasad Khanal
Designation : Nayab Subba
Email : info@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Sujata Rai
Designation : Nayab Subba (Technical)
Email : info@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Padam Lal Rimal
Designation : Technical Assistant
Email : padam2041@gmail.com

Most Visited Links