Member Detail

MOE

Name : Gopal Man Shrestha
Designation : Honurable Deputy Prime Minister and Education Minister
Email :

MOE

Name : Hon. Sheshnath Adhikari
Designation : State Minister
Email : info@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Madhu Prasad Regmi
Designation : Secretary
Email :

MOE

Name : Dilli Ram Rimal
Designation : Joint Secretary
Email :

MOE

Name : Yagya Prasad Subedi
Designation : Technical Assistant
Email :

MOE

Name : Balkrishna Panthi
Designation : Joint Secretary
Email :

MOE

Name : Chhetra Nath Sharma
Designation : NayabSubba
Email :

MOE

Name : Surya Prasad Gautam
Designation : Joint Secretary
Email :

MOE

Name : Rukmini Adhikari
Designation : NayabSubba
Email :

MOE

Name : Mr. Baikuntha Prasad Aryal
Designation : Joint Secretary
Email : baikuntha@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Saraswoti Pun
Designation : Technical Assistant
Email :

MOE

Name : Dr. Hari Prasad Lamsal
Designation : Joint Secretary
Email : hplamsal@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Kumar Sapkota
Designation : NayabSubba
Email :

MOE

Name : Lal Bahadur Pandey
Designation : Section Officer
Email : lal@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Indu Regmi
Designation : Section Officer
Email : induregmi@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Bomsher Rai
Designation : Section Officer
Email : infomoe@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Ramkrishna G.C
Designation : Section Officer
Email : infomoe@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Santosh Yadav
Designation : Computer Operator
Email : infomoe@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Bhagirath Adhikari
Designation : Technical Assistance
Email : infomoe@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Yam Narayan Ghimire
Designation : Under Secretary
Email :

MOE

Name : Rewati Prasad Parajuli
Designation : UnderSecretary
Email :

MOE

Name : Resham Kumari Shrestha
Designation : Section Officer
Email :

MOE

Name : Sushila Devi Ghimire
Designation : Typist Nayab Subba
Email :

MOE

Name : Mukunda Prasad Subedi
Designation :
Email :

MOE

Name : Laxman Bashyal
Designation : Section Officer
Email : laxman@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Guru Prasad Mainali
Designation : UnderSecretary
Email : guru.mainali@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Resham Raj Sigdel
Designation : UnderSecretary
Email :

MOE

Name : Chandrika Pandit
Designation : Section Officer
Email :

MOE

Name : Santosh Chapagain
Designation : Kharidar
Email : infomoe@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Bishwaroop Dahal
Designation : Section Officer
Email : bdahal@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Urmila Khatiwada
Designation : Section Officer
Email : urmila@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Surendra Prakash Tandan
Designation : Nayab Subba
Email : infomoe@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Navraj Silwal
Designation : Electrician
Email : infomoe@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Jaya Ram Adhikari
Designation : UnderSecretary
Email :

MOE

Name : Dhruba Raj Regmi
Designation : UnderSecretary
Email : drregmi@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Mina Regmi
Designation : Section Officer
Email : minaregmi@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Sunita Maharjan
Designation : Computer Operator
Email : info@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Mukunda Kesari Pokhrel
Designation : UnderSecretary
Email : mkpokharel@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Bhola Nath Paudel
Designation : Account Officer
Email : bnpoudel@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Shakuntala Pant
Designation : Computer Operator
Email : infomoe@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Purusottam Paudel
Designation : Accountant
Email : infomoe@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Binod Adhikari
Designation : Computer Operator
Email : infomoe@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Khaga Raj Paudel
Designation : UnderSecretary
Email : khagaraj@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Asta Lama
Designation : Section Officer
Email :

MOE

Name : Sushil Babu Khanal
Designation : UnderSecretary
Email : sbkhanal@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Laxman Kumar Khanal
Designation : NayabSubba
Email :

MOE

Name : Devendra Thapa
Designation : Nayab Subba
Email : infomoe@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Yadab Chandra Niraula
Designation : UnderSecretary
Email :

MOE

Name : Mukunda Bhattarai
Designation : Section Officer
Email : mukundab@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Amulya Narayan Kantha
Designation : Library Assistant
Email : info@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Madhu Sudan Adhikari
Designation : Under Secretary
Email :

MOE

Name : Govinda Prasad Khatiwada
Designation : Section Officer
Email : gpkhatiwoda@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Govinda Prasad Sharma
Designation : UnderSecretary
Email : gpsharma@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Bhupendra Kumar Rai
Designation : Section Officer
Email : bkrai@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Ram Chandra Karki
Designation : Section Officer
Email :

MOE

Name : Sudarsan Marahatta
Designation : UnderSecretary
Email :

MOE

Name : Devaka Dhakal
Designation : Section Officer
Email :

MOE

Name : Renuka Kumari Pandey
Designation : Section Officer
Email :

MOE

Name : Saraswoti Pokharel
Designation : UnderSecretary
Email : spokharel@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Prem Kumari Sharma
Designation : Section Officer
Email :

MOE

Name : Dr. Mukunda Mani Khanal
Designation : UnderSecretary
Email : mmkhanal@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Dilkumari Devkota
Designation : UnderSecretary
Email : dkdevkota@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Pushpa Devi Rai
Designation : Section Officer
Email : pdevirai@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Usha Kandel
Designation : Section Officer
Email :

MOE

Name : Shiva Prasad Suyal
Designation : Technical Assistant
Email : infomoe@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Mr. Bharatraj Tripathi
Designation : UnderSecretary
Email : brtripathi@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Laxmi Kumar Khadka
Designation : UnderSecretary
Email : lkkhadka@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Devi Prasad Upadhaya
Designation : Section Officer
Email : dpupadhaya@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Mr. Keshav Adhikari
Designation : UnderSecretary
Email : kadhikari@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Bhim Prasad Ghimire
Designation : Section Officer
Email : bpghimire@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Krishna Prasad Dungana
Designation : UnderSecretary
Email : kpdhungana@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Gita Sharma
Designation : Section Officer
Email : gitasharma@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Manju Acharya
Designation : Nayab Subba
Email : infomoe@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Bidur Raj Giri
Designation : UnderSecretary
Email :

MOE

Name : Laxmi Bhandari
Designation : Section Officer
Email : laxmi@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Shova Kumari Adhikari
Designation : UnderSecretary
Email : shovak@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Sulochana Parajuli
Designation : Section Officer
Email : sparajuli@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Radha Krishna Ghimire
Designation : UnderSecretary
Email : rkghimire@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Banshi Sapkota
Designation : Section Officer
Email : bsapkota@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Gopal Narayan Shrestha
Designation : Section Officer
Email :

MOE

Name : Kul Bahadur Phadera
Designation : UnderSecretary
Email :

MOE

Name : Yubaraj Paudel
Designation : UnderSecretary
Email :

MOE

Name : Mr. Prem Raj kharel
Designation : UnderSecretary
Email : premraj@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Hiralal Tandukar
Designation : Section Officer
Email : infomoe@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Mr. Rajan Prasad Niraula
Designation : UnderSecretary
Email : rajanpm@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Nilan Devi Manandhar
Designation : Section Officer
Email : nilandm@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Yam Bahadur Bashyal
Designation : Section Officer
Email : yambbasyal@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Chana Kumari Maharjan
Designation : Typist Nayab Subba
Email : infomoe@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Bibek Panthi
Designation : Section Officer
Email :

MOE

Name : Dhundi Raj Aryal
Designation : UnderSecretary
Email :

MOE

Name : Balkrishna Chapagain
Designation : UnderSecretary
Email : infomoe@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Harka Bahadur Singh
Designation : Section Officer
Email : infomoe@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Tara Nath Niraula
Designation : Section Officer
Email : infomoe@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Nava Raj Khatiwada
Designation : UnderSecretary
Email :

MOE

Name : Ganga Bahadur Sunuwar
Designation : Section Officer
Email : gbsunuwar@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Subodh Kumar Lama
Designation : Technical Assistant
Email :

MOE

Name : Megh Nath Sharma
Designation : Under Secretary
Email :

MOE

Name : Dhana K.C
Designation : Typist Nayab Subba
Email : infomoe@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Nawaraj Niraula
Designation : Section Officer
Email : nawaraj@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Dipak Koirala
Designation : UnderSecretary
Email : dkoirala@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Ashok Kafle
Designation : Section Officer
Email :

MOE

Name : Purna Nidhi Sharma
Designation : Section Officer
Email : pnsharma@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Rupesh Raj Khanal
Designation : Section Officer
Email : rrkhanal@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Manju Kumari Gautam
Designation : Nayab Subba
Email : info@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Surya Prasad Neupane
Designation : Nayab Subba
Email : info@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Dhruba Prasad Parajuli
Designation : Typist Nayab Subba
Email : info@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Bimal Bania
Designation : Computer Operator
Email : infomoe@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Sujata Rai
Designation : Nayab Subba (Technical)
Email : info@moe.gov.np

MOE

Name : Kedar Prasad Khanal
Designation : Nayab Subba
Email : info@moe.gov.np